The Vocode Project Presents:
The Electro Showcase for September 2010 mixed by Mad Wax

Download Full Length MP3 :: Download Artwork :: 1 hr 5 m 57 s runtime :: 150 MB

TEN MINUTE Preview Mixes on YouTube and SoundCloud

Vocode Electro Showcase #68 August 2010 (TenMinute Preview Mix) by vocoderecords

The 68th edition of the Electro Showcase for September 2010 is here. Representing the various styles of electro music to the fullest, this mix starts off deep and progressively moves through the electro soundscapes for a climax with the Drexciyan master himself, finally topping off with some slower robotic grooves to settle down the bassheads. Don't sleep.

The mix as always is a free download from your friends at the Vocode Project, but if you dig a particular track on a mix, support the artists who break it down in the studio and purchase a cut! Crank it up, bass out and most of all, enjoy!

:: TRACKLISTING :: Purchase links lead to reputable online digital retailers. If unavailable for purchase, then directly to the artists online presence.

1. Mr. Roboto Intro Vocode
2. [Ctrl.Alt.Del] Expo-2019 White
3. e:Machinery One Man Many Machines Designforms
4. Mark Ambrose Electrical Dream Crayon
5. Dave DK, Holger Zilske, El_Txe Te Guardo Una Tarde De Sol (Shelby Gray Remix) Factor City
6. Clatter Box Vector Model Touchin' Bass
7. Pacou Return Cache
8. Microslav Sam Sa Tobom (DVS NME Remix) Cache
9. Parasite Audio Inconnu Pest Control
10. Decal Burn from the Inside Satamile
11. Rother vs Hell German Bodymachine Datapunk
12. Sync 24 We Answer Cultivated Electronics
13. Darkness Don't Switch (First Round KO) Future Beats
14. Supreme Ja Terminal City (Re-Edit) Future Beats
15. Warsaw Hoolz Don't Make Me Smack Yo' Momma Vocode Records
16. Typhonic Freaks To The Floor Databass
17. Warsaw Hoolz Black Gold Caddy Vocode Records
18. Drexciya Hydro Theory Warp
19. Decal Electric City Satamile
20. Drexciya Black Sea Warp
21. [Ctrl.Alt.Del] Nightvision GPS Update White
22. Mick Chillage Subharmony (Parallel Remix) Nice and Nasty